Menu
Vanilla Garden Hotel
Industries

未标题-4.png


The Nest Vanilla Garden Hotel is a business&leisure hotel under the Yunnan Nest Invsetment Group.It is located at No.150,Longshan Middle Road,Siming District,Xiamen City.It is a garden-like hotel integrating accommodation,conference,cateringand tea culture promotion.Since the hotel’s opening,it has hosted the BRIC Summit service group,the Sri Lankan Ambassador and many other leaders and celebrities from all over the world.Our attention to detailed and personalized services have always been widely praised.


微信图片_20180808103643.jpg


Covering an area of more than 10,000square meters,the hotel is located in the geometric center of Xiamen City and is adjacent to Longshan Cultural&Creative Industrial Park .The location is a balance between convenience and relaxation.Surrounded by a lush greenery,the hotel is a secret gem tucked away in the bustling city Relying on the parent company’s tea-making gene,the hotel is engraved with a lot of tea elements,adding a tea-like charm to the hotel’s ambiance.You can surely find the reassuring nature and Zen-like presence of the hotel from its tea roots.


lst.jpg

The hotel has complete conference facilities,including the 6-meter-high,550-square-meter Longshan International Function Hall and other banquet venues with advanced audio-visual equipment,high-tech communication equipment and professional services,our team meets the needs of different events such as themed dinner functions,

茶主题房

茶主题房

large conferences and wedding banquets.The hotel has a large parking lot,widely covered WiFi and tea space,it is a perfection for business.



Website

导航
筑巢香草园
集团产业

未标题-4.png


厦门筑巢香草园酒店,是云南筑集投资集团旗下的商务会议度假型酒店,位于厦门市中心思明区龙山中路150号,是集住宿、会议、餐饮、茶文化推广等多功能为一体的花园式酒店。自开业以来接待了金砖会议保障团组,斯里兰卡大使等众多国家政要及中外商界名流、社会贤达,无微不至的个性化服务广受赞誉。


微信图片_20180808103643.jpg


酒店占地10000多平方米,位于厦门市几何中心,毗邻龙山文创园,交通便捷,环境优美。酒店掩映在一片馥郁绿林之中,处闹市而不失宁静。依托于母公司筑巢集团的茶业基因,酒店细节处大量融入茶元素,为酒店增添了一份茶意禅韵,满室茶清香,入目皆雅致,尽享茶文化带来的从容悠然。


lst.jpg


酒店会议设施齐备,面积550平方米的龙山国际多功能厅等多个大小不同的宴会场地,配有先进的视听设备,高科技通讯设备以及专业的会议及宴会服务队伍,满足主题晚宴,大型会议及婚礼宴请等不同活动的各类需求。

茶主题房

茶主题房

酒店超大停车场,另配备机牌室与茶空间,全酒店WiFi覆盖,满足您多样的商务接治需求。


项目官网