Menu
Scene Scent Tea
Industries

xxmt.png

Subverting the image of other tea brands in the market in the past, Scene Scent Tea appears in the market with a fresher and younger image that matches its brand philosophy . Using tea as a binding agent, it connects once again the traditional fashion and the trendy fashion belongs exclusively to young people. Upper the industrial value chain, we create a high-standard eco-friendly tea estate, providing our customer clean and organic tea products and offer them high-end boutique hotel experience; For end customers, we strive to bring users a fresh and fun tea drinking experience through our innovative products, unique drinking fashion and stylish tea spaces.


微信图片_20190506165327.jpg


Scene Scent Tea, a subsidiary of Yunnan The Nest Investment Group, is a company that makes ‘ sharing the beauty of tea’ its primary responsibility. The young brand takes advantage of its young and fashion image, the ‘ internet+ social tea drinking’ new business model to promote the tea culture and provide services to both corporate and individual clients.   Scene Scent Tea owns tea farms in Lin Cang, Yunnan Province. The quality of tea is guaranteed by the company’s strict quality control system. On the other hand, the innovative e-commerce operation mode reduces the intermediate cost and  therefore benefits consumers.  The company work tirelessly to control the products from the source and think creatively for making a good cup of tea.


IMG_4479.png


The definition of “scene scent tea” is “tea with aroma and a special drinking occasion”. However,  the Chinese interpretation of "the young and fresh life with Scene Scent" brings about a young and frisky nature of the brand. The ‘Scene Scent Tea’ brand stands by a different attitude to make tea younger and more inspiring.
“Sharing the beauty of tea” is not only the brand spirit of ‘Scene Scent Tea’ , but also the commitment to the land and tea lovers. Only by making tea more beautiful can we live up to the richness of the land and the high hopes of the tea people. This is how we share our love with more people who love tea.

 



Website

导航
芯仙茗堂
集团产业

xxmt.png

颠覆以往其他茶叶品牌在市场的形象,芯仙茗堂以传统的底蕴年轻的形象,用不一样的理念出现在市场。以茶为纽带,将属于年轻人的标签再次与传统融合,在上游我们打造高标准的生态有机茶庄园、提供洁净美好的有机茶品,并配套高规格的精品旅游酒店;在终端我们通过创新的产品形态、新颖独特的品饮方式、时尚品位的茶饮空间,给用户带来新鲜有趣的茶事体验。


微信图片_20190506165327.jpg


芯仙茗堂为云南筑巢投资集团子公司约茶去的有机乌龙茶品牌,以分享茶的美好为品牌使命,是一家年轻时尚,热爱茶文化,并通过“互联网+社交化茶饮”的创新型商务模式,为个人及企业用户提供优质茶品茶饮的品牌。芯仙茗堂在云南临沧拥有自有茶园,通过严格的品控体系保证茶叶的稳定品质。另一方面,创新型的电子商务运作模式,减少中间环节,让利消费者,更是为了从源头把控,为做一杯新鲜好茶不断创新努力。


IMG_4479.png


芯仙茗堂在英文中,“scene scent tea”的释义,是“场景化、有香气的茶”。而在中文上 “芯仙生活有茗堂”传达出古灵精怪有意思的字义,我们试图与众不同—让茶变得更年轻,更富有灵感。

“分享关于茶的美好”,不仅是芯仙茗堂的品牌精神,也是对于土地和爱茶人的承诺。只有将茶做得更加美好,才能不负土地的蕴育,爱茶人的厚望,才能分享给更多爱茶的人。

 


项目官网