Menu
Company Profile

jtjj.jpg


Established in 2014, The Yunnan Nest Investment Group is a professional investment company who’s business portfolio expands tea industry, cultural and creative industry, hotel and tourism.  The company is headquartered in Kunming along with other branches located in Taiwan, Lincang, Xiamen and other cities. In the company's first-phase market strategic plan, it has already invested in more than 10,000 mu(1647 acres) of tea gardens across the  China and Myanmar boarder. At the same time, the company’s real estate and hotel projects in Lincang area are also under development. The  projects include a 18,000-square-meter Shuangjiang Green Tea Manor Hotel whose main construction has nearly been completed. Another big project is a commercial complex named Jindu Trade City . This project aims to attract investment from inside China and another 10 countries in Southeast Asia such as Thailand, Myanmar, Vietnam and Laos.  The early promotion for this project is already up and running.  In the future, the company will continue to further develop its real estate sector, hotel management and tea industry in Yunnan province. Today, the company's business portfolio is expanding to South China, North China, East China and other regions.

Backing up by the advanced concept for human resource and strong financial reserve, the company has  some of the best  industry elites and management talents in the industry. The company has also  introduced a large number of advanced technologies and equipments at home and abroad, representing the new trend of industry development, providing powerful technological support for the company's  business portfolio. 

Under the banner of The Nest Investment Group, there are Taiwan Yunshuitang Co., Ltd., Yunnan Nest Hotel Management Co., Ltd., Yunnan Mingriyuan Tea Co., Ltd., Gengmamengding Jindu Real Estate Development Co., Ltd., Xiamen Yuechaqu Technology Co., Ltd., Shuangjiang Rongkangda Investment Co., Ltd.,THE NEST LANKA INTERNATIONAL ( PVT ) Ltd., Asia-Pacific Cultural and Creative Academy .

导航
关于我们
欢迎您走进筑巢集团
集团简介

jtjj.jpg


云南筑巢投资集团有限公司成立于2014年,是一家集茶产业、文创产业及酒店与旅游产业为一体的专业投资公司。公司总部设在“四季如春”的昆明,分支机构分布在台湾、云南临沧、厦门等城市。 在公司一期市场战略规划中,已在中国及缅甸境内合作投资超过1万亩的茶园,同时在临沧地区投资的地产、酒店项目在逐步完善中,其中包括:占地18000平米的双江绿色茶庄园酒店,已开始试营业;已在建占地近200亩金都商贸城项目,项目正在开展面向泰国、缅甸、越南、老挝等东南亚10国、面向全中国的招商工作。未来,公司将持续、深入的开发云南地产、酒店业及茶叶行业投资领域。如今,公司业务版图正不断向华南、华北、华东等区域扩张。


jt3.jpg


公司凭着先进的人才理念和雄厚的经济实力,汇聚了大批业界精英和管理人才,引进大量国内外先进的技术、设备,代表着行业发展的新趋向,为公司下属各行业提供了有力的技术保障。

筑巢公司下设:台湾云水堂有限公司,云南筑巢酒店管理有限公司,云南茗日苑茶叶有限公司,耿马孟定金都房地产开发有限公司,厦门市约茶去信息科技有限公司,双江荣康达投资有限公司,厦门香草园酒店有限公司、厦门筑巢创智文化创意有限公司、云南康邦地产开发有限公司、厦门新闲时代餐饮管理有限责任公司、THE NEST LANKA INTERNATIONAL ( PVT ) LTD  筑巢兰卡国际公司、亚太文创学院。