Menu
Scene Scent Orthodox Tea
Industries

xygc.png


20 kilometers southeast of Shuangjiang County, there is a towering mountain peak. It stands proudly above the surrounding peaks. According to legend, there are immortals living in it, hence the name Xianren Mountain. Mount Xianren is 2,707 meters above sea level and belongs to the Maanshan Mountain System. It is located at the junction of Qiong Town and Bang Bing Township.

There are more than 700 acres of original ancient tea trees growing in the inaccessible jungle. The average age of each tea tree is between 80-100 years old. Only the mountain trails that can be walked are only familiar to the mountains. The outsiders should be led by the guide. Hours of travel. In the old saying, there is a cloud of "high mountains and clouds, good tea". Xianren Mountain gathers the high-quality environment for the growth of tea trees. It has no pesticide pollution, less pests and diseases, high altitude, low latitude, and natural geographical conditions to breed Pu'er tea with high quality of export.


xxxxx.jpg


The occlusion of the mountains leads to difficulties in the transportation of tea. Donkeys were the only accessible transportation at the time. The making of tea in the area follows a traditional yet cumbersome fashion, which again increases the cost of tea production. Together these factors made the number of local tea farmers in Xianren Mountain to drop until the Pu'er tea made by ancient trees in that area is rarely seen.


海拔1618.png


Good tea should not be buried in the mountains. We’d like to see more people to understand the ancient mountain Pu'er tea, to support the tea farmers who still insist on the ancient tea making, In 2019, the Nest and its subsidiary ‘Mingriyuan’  established Pu'er tea brand “Scene Scent Orthodox Tea”. We are committed to discovering more high-quality tea products, helping tea lovers to discover this long deserted treasure.

导航
芯仙古茶
集团产业

xygc.png


双江县城东南方向20公里处,有一座高耸入云的山峰,它傲立于群峰之上,相传有仙人居住过,故名仙人山。仙人山海拔2707米,属马鞍山山系,位于勐勐镇和邦丙乡交界处。

人迹罕至的密林中生长着700余亩的原生态古茶树,平均每棵茶树树龄在80-100年之间,仅可步行的山间古道只有山里人熟知,外人进山要由向导带领走近1小时的路程。古语有云“高山云雾出好茶”,仙人山集合茶树生长的优质环境,无农药污染、病虫害少,高海拔、低纬度,天然的地理条件孕育出口感优质的普洱茶。


xxxxx.jpg


深山的闭塞导致茶叶输送困难,茶叶只能搭乘驴车,加上传统制茶手法工序繁琐,增加了制茶成本,使仙人山的茶农越来越少,仙人山古树普洱茶也鲜有人闻。


海拔1618.png


好茶不应该被埋没在深山中,我们想要更多的人了解仙人山古树普洱茶,去支持还在坚持古法制茶的茶农们,于是筑巢集团旗下子公司云南茗日苑茶业有限公司于2019年成立普洱茶品牌“芯仙古茶”,我们致力于发掘更多优质茶品,帮助爱茶人士同时也帮助我们自己不错过被掩藏的茶香。