Menu
Alibaba Taiji Zen Yuan
Industries

tjcy.png

On September 27, 2017, Yunnan's first Alibaba Taiji Zen Yuan Cultural Institute was established in The Nest Cloud Top Tea Manor Hotel. In December of the same year, it was listed in Xiamen The Nest Vanilla Garden Hotel to establish Xiamen Alibaba Taiji Zen Yuan Culture Institute.


cy.jpg

Located in the beautiful Xixi Wetland Scenic Park in Hangzhou, Taiji Zenyuan was founded in 2013 by Jack Ma, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Alibaba Group, and Jet Li, an international Kung Fu star. The purpose of this cultural hub is to promote Taiji culture along with other Chinese philosophy such as the Taoism, Confucianism, and Buddhism. It promotes the essence of Chinese culture and become a place for urbanites to stop for a peaceful moment. It is hoped that the concept of health and happiness of Taiji Zen Yuan will be spread to the rest of the world. At the same time, Alibaba Taiji Zen Yuan is also a cultural exchange platform for leisure, study, thinking and progress. Moreover, the cultural institute also opens a new window for studying Alibaba culture and the“new retail”concept they help to create.


cycccc.jpg


Scene Scent Tea and the Taiji Zen Court jointly launched a custom-made franchise tea, which is intended to combine the brand's philosophy of “the fresh life of the core fairy ancestral hall” and the attitude of life with the Tai Chi Chan Garden “thinking, courageous, and willing to share” The match is not only for everyone to "share the good about tea", but also for everyone to feel the beauty of the tea, and to integrate the beauty of the heart into a better lifestyle.

We will cooperate with Taipei Huashan Cultural and Creative Park, Alibaba Taiji Zen Yuan to promote the cultural creative talents in Greater China region,and further enhance the corporate culture of “Honesty, Service, Co-creation, and Future”. We will keep pursuing President Xi’s spirit and following the guidance of ‘Belt and Road’ Initiative, making the greater China area a better place by .

导航
太极禅苑文化驿栈
集团产业

tjcy.png

2017927日,云南首家阿里巴巴太极禅苑文化驿栈在云南云顶筑巢茶庄园进行挂牌仪式;同年12月,在厦门筑巢香草园酒店挂牌,成立厦门阿里巴巴太极禅苑文化驿栈。


cy.jpg


太极禅苑位于美丽的杭州西溪湿地景区内,由阿里巴巴集团董事会主席马云和国际功夫巨星李连杰于2013年共同发起创办。旨在推广太极文化,融合道家、儒家、佛家文化弘扬中国文化精粹,成为都市人修身养性的地方,希望将太极禅苑健康、快乐的理念传播到地球的各个角落。同时,阿里巴巴太极禅苑也是休闲,学习,思考,进步的文化交流 平台,更是开启阿里文化之旅,参悟“新零售”的窗口。


cycccc.jpg


芯仙茗堂与太极禅苑联手推出定制款货郎茶,意在结合芯仙茗堂的新鲜生活有茗堂”品牌理念,与太极禅苑“心怀感恩、勇于承担、乐于分享”的生活态度理契合。货郎茶不仅是为了让每个人“分享关于茶的美好”,更是为了让每个人在感受茶的美好的同时,将心中的美好融入生活态度,变成更好的生活方式。

我们将以‘诚信、服务、共创、未来’的企业文化,携手台北华山文创园、阿里巴巴太极禅苑、双江当地的茶文化来促进两岸三地的人才就业茶文化创意,进一步提升发展新的空间,促进两岸三地人民交流的深化和发展,遵守习近平总书记“一带一路”的精神,进而带动两岸三地以茶文化为特色的文创旅游等产业的不断发展。”